Change

Pirate's Mod Application

Discussion in 'Mod Applications' started by P1rat3b0y5, Feb 17, 2020.

1. P1rat3b0y5

P1rat3b0y5 Hylian Citizen

Hi, I'm Pirate, I've been playing for almost 7 years now, and I think I would be a great addition to the team.
    Disc User: P1rat3b0y5#5439
    Time Zone: US EST
    Simple Commands: /ban (user) (reason) /tempban (user) (reason) (time) /unban (user) (reason) /kick (user) /jail (user) (jail) (time) /ipban (user) (time (if necessary)) /mute (user) (time) /vanish (Invisible to SVIP and below.) /invsee (see in players inventory) /fly
    Yes, I will be calm, mature, responsible, and trustworthy.
    ____________________________________________________________________________
    Questions:
    A players house has been griefed, what do you do?
    First, I would use /co lookup to find the user that had griefed the build and to find the type and number of blocks that had been destroyed.
    Then, rollback the destroyed blocks and punish them accordingly
    1-5 blocks: little to no valuable blocks: 5-minute jail time. Valuable Blocks: 20-minute jail time.
    6-10 blocks: little to no valuable blocks: 20-minute jail time. Valuable Blocks: 1-hour ban.
    11-20 blocks: little to no valuable blocks: 2 hours of jail time. Valuable Blocks: 15-day ban
    21-30: Little to no valuable blocks: 15-day ban. Valuable Blocks: 120-day ban.
    31-40: Little to no valuable blocks: 60-day ban. Valuable Blocks: 6-month ban.
    41-50: Little to no valuable blocks: 180-day ban. Valuable: 1-year ban.
    51-60: Little to no valuable blocks: 6-month ban. Valuable: 1.5-year ban
    61-70: Little to no valuable blocks: 8-month ban. Valuable: permban
    71-80: Little to no valuable blocks: 1-year ban. Valuable: permban
    81-90: Little to no valuable blocks: 1.25-year ban. Valuable: permban
    91+: Little to no valuable blocks: permban. Valuable: permban
    ____________________________________________________________________________