Change

Pirate's Mod Application: 2 The Electric Boogaloo

Discussion in 'Mod Applications' started by P1rat3b0y5, Mar 30, 2021.

1. P1rat3b0y5

P1rat3b0y5 Hylian Citizen

Hello! As you may know, I'm Pirate, I've been playing on the server for 7 years (almost 8 at this point) and I feel that I would be a great addition to the team
    _______________________________________________________________________________________________________
    Minecraft User: Pir_te
    Disc: Pirate#1179
    Time Zone: US EST, EDT (depends lol)
    _______________________________________________________________________________________________________
    Some Commands I know
    /co inspect (click a block to see the past edits)
    /co lookup (user) (time) (radius) (see the past actions in the area)
    /co rollback (user) (time) (radius)
    /ban (user) (reason) (self explanatory, permanent)
    /tempban (user) (time) (reason) (another self explanatory one, temporary for a set time limit)
    /unban (user) (reason) (unbans someone)
    /kick (user) (reason) (kicks user from the server)
    /jail (user) (jail) (time) (jails someone for a certain amount of time specified)
    /ipban (user) (time (if needed)) (ip bans)
    /mute (user) (time) (stops user from chatting for a set time)
    /vanish (invisible to svip and below)
    /invsee (user) (see specified user's inventory)
    /fly (self explanatory)
    /socialspy (see /msgs and /ws)
    Yes I will be calm, mature, and responsible.
    1. Someone's house has been griefed, what do you do?
    Firstly, I would use /co lookup or /co inspect to look who broke what block or stole from a chest and what items were stolen.
    From there I would use /co rollback with the correct user, time, and place.
    Then, I would punish the person accordingly
    (I'm just gonna use one of my previous app's punishments for this one, I think they're pretty fair)