Change

Mr_GoodAtPvp's Mod Application

Discussion in 'Mod Applications' started by Rupee, Mar 31, 2018.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rupee

Rupee Deku Scrub

Your Minecraft username: Mr_GoodAtPvp
    Time Zone (GMT+?): EST
    Why do you want to be a mod: I am a die-hard Zelda fan, as well as a Minecraft fan, so this server is perfect for me! I have had plenty of experience being a moderator on other servers, which would be an asset if I joined your team. I would really love to see this great server grow and prosper!
    Do you have a good understanding of the commands a mod uses: I have a well-developed understanding of the commands that a moderator would use. As I already stated, I have been a moderator other servers. I have also owned a server in the past. With all this experience using commands and dealing with other players, adding me onto the staff team would be a great idea!
    Will you be responsible, calm, mature, and trustworthy: I won't abuse my power to any extent, and I will remain calm in case of a hacker. I promise to be a mature, trustworthy moderator, and will never do something that could damage the server.

And answer these questions:

1. Someone's house has been griefed, what do you do? First, I go to the Admins or owner and tell them about what happened. Next, I reverse all damage done to the house if possible. Then, I can check the data logs to see who was on when the server was griefed. The most important thing to do is let the higher ranking staff handle the problem if possible.
    2. Some users are arguing, what do you do? I take no sides, and give each player a warning and tell them to stop the quarrel. If they continue to argue, I give them one final warning. If they are still fighting after all this, they will both receive a temp mute.