Change

KameronKazma's second ban appeal

Discussion in 'ZeldaCraft Reports & Ban Appeals' started by KameronKazma, May 19, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. KameronKazma

KameronKazma Deku Scrub

Hi. It's me. I'm a bit of a veteran on the server, was there way back when it was basically a child. I was on top of the world and I banned over something stupid. A harmless prank. I was at the very top of the server, yet I get back on after two years and I'm left with nothing. My house is gone, my friends are gone. Hell, even my horse. You can imagine that, after getting on and not having any of my stuff, I was pretty upset. I wanted to be back on top again, and I started doing it the only way I know how.

Yes, I admit that what I did was wrong. I thought the server was more dead than before, therefore I thought no one would care. My way of thinking was flawed, yes. I just wanna get back on and have fun on the server I loved. Old habits die hard, but I'm willing to try again and make new friends. The last ban lift was based on a default clear. This time, I wanna earn it. All the items I took are in my Ender Chest that I am willing to empty.

2. greenleeuw

greenleeuw Hylian Knight

Due to you thinking breaking the rules is the only way to get items and therefore being on top. Also the size of the grief and the value of the items its going to be a no for me for now its great to see oldies back its not that great to see them break the rules. Maybe ill change my mind in 1 or 2 months but as i said before its going to be a no for now

DungenMastor and nasfi like this.
  3. KameronKazma

KameronKazma Deku Scrub

So come back when I'm done with my deployment. Sweet! I'll se you then!

4. nasfi

nasfi Soufla