Change

"If Ayden Can Get Mod, Anyone Can Get Mod"

Discussion in 'Mod Applications' started by Tenshi, Jun 23, 2018.

1. Tenshi

Tenshi King of Hyrule

"If Ayden Can Get Mod, Anyone Can Get Mod"

All jokes aside, This isn't backlash at @ayden425. It's purely a title.

-----

Your minecraft username: My username's been Eyeless_Tenshi since March 15th 2013. It's gonna stay that way forever, So no need to worry about me changing it.
    Time Zone (GMT+?): I live in Illinois, So my time is CT. This is equal to GMT - 6.
    Why do you want to be a mod: Now for the long part where the title comes in. "If Ayden Can Get Mod, Anyone Can Get Mod." All jokes aside though, I've been playing Zeldacraft for a little over 5 years. ( Had my 5 year anniversary on March 27th. ) I've been banned plenty during my time and I think it's really time for me to shape up and prove that I really do care about this server and it's community. You guys have all seen me and known me for these past 5 years, I'm pretty sure you realize how much I care considering that I'm still here and kicking ;).
    Do you have a good understanding of the commands a mod uses: I do! Though I'm not gonna waste your time listing out things like core protect commands as the mods/admins reading this should already know those. I was a moderator on an old server that I used to play that also used CoreProtect, I worked for the Prison part of the server. We had to use CoreProtect all the time. However if this deems my app inclusive, Oh well.

There's also the other basic commands such as:

/time set (day/night)
    /mute (user) (time)
    /kick (user) (reason)
    /jail (user) jail (time)
    /ban(/unban) (user) (reason)
    /tempban (user) (time) (reason)
    /unjail (user)

Will you be responsible, calm, mature, and trustworthy: