Change

Hey Hyrule's Mod App

Discussion in 'Mod Applications' started by Hey Hyrule, Nov 6, 2017.

1. Hey Hyrule

Hey Hyrule Deku Scrub

Hello everyone, and welcome to my (Hey_Hyrule’s) mod app. First off let me just say that I will probably screw something up with typing and wording. Here we go!

WHAT IS YOUR MINECRAFT USERNAME?

My Minecraft username is Hey_Hyrule, and I did play under a different name 3 years ago that is no longer used. If you want to know it was GoingFor2.

WHAT TIME ZONE DO YOU LIVE IN?

I live in Minnesota, United States so my time zone is Central Standard time (CST). When I looked up my time zone to double check I was picking the right Central Time it also said this: GMT+/-6:00. I don’t know if that helps I hope it does.

WHAT IS YOUR AGE?

If possible, can I keep this private?

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE A MOD?

I like to help people to the best of my abilities, and I have a lot of experience with Being a mod on Discord and dealing with people much worse than griefers. I am also very active and If I am not on I either have something going or I don’t have access to my laptop. (This doesn’t mean I’ll be on 24/7, just that I’m on a lot.)

DO YOU HAVE A GOOD UNDERSTANDING OF THE COMMANDS A MOD USES?

I do have a decent understanding of the main commands a mod uses.

/socialspy – Let’s you see the messages sent between players using /msg

/co inspect – Turns on co inspect, which allows you to see what blocks were placed by who and how long ago.

/co rollback u:[username] t:[time] r:[radius] – Allows you to undo damage done by a certain user in a certain time in an area of your choosing.

/mute [time] [name] – Mutes A specific player from talking in chat for an amount of time.

/night – Pretty self-explanatory. Makes the time of day night.

/day – Makes the time of day, well, daytime.

/kick [player] [reason] – Kicks a player.

/tempban [player] [time] [reason] – Bans a player for a specified time.

/ban [player] [reason] – permanently bans a player