Change

Enders Staff Application

Discussion in 'Mod Applications' started by EnderLink099, Aug 21, 2014.

1. EnderLink099

EnderLink099 Deku Scrub

Your minecraft username: endercreeper5000
    Why do you want to be a mod: The Legend of Zelda is by far my most favorite game franchise of all time. I also love minecraft. I have 10 yrs experience in Staffing servers which will be listed below this paragraph.
    1. ImpactMC Pixelmon - Helper - Open
    2. Imagination UniversePVP - Admin - Open
    3. Riks Realm Pixelmon - Head Admin - Open
    4 MysticBladeMU - Admin - Closed
    Do you have a good understanding of the commands a mod uses: I have a full understanding of the role of Moderator, Also I have a full understanding of /co i and the uses.
    Will you be responsible, calm, mature, and trustworthy: I am always all four of those. I am United States Army veteran so it pretty much comes with the /kit lol

-Q/A PORTION-
    1. Someone's house has been griefed, what do you do?
    To start off I would use {/co i} if available. that would allow me to find the last person to lay or break anything in that radius. I would the rollback that area to its original state. If not available I would scope out the PMs with {/socialspy} to see if I can gain any leads.
    2. Some users are arguing, what do you do?
    I would tell them to leave arguments off the server and just have fun. ig they didn't listen I would warn them again. If they didn't listen I would {/tempmute} them for 30 minutes. If after that thirty minutes they kept it up I would {/jail} them for however long I see fit.
    3. A user is hurling abusive language at you, what do you do?
    Same as above I would warn them once then {/tempmute} if they didn't listen I would {/jail} them for however I see fit. If they still don't continue I would {/tempban} them for however I see fit.
    4. Someone enters another person's house without their permission, what do you do?