Change

DarkLinkArisen's Builder Application

Discussion in 'Builder Applications' started by TheJoeWizard, Oct 13, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TheJoeWizard

TheJoeWizard Deku Scrub

Who are you? My name is DarkLinkArisen, Or Captain Invictus. I am 14 years of age, I live in the U.S. and I am in Eastern Daylight Time.

How long you have been on ZC? I have been on ZC for nearing three and a half years now.

Your background in building? So far, I havr no contribution to server builds, but am currently working on three. I am privately doing the christmas event, and would like to work on it in the private building world with the other builders. I am also building a dungeon based off of the Lake Hylia bridge, which is not yet finished, and I am currently recreating the Thunderhead from Legend of Zelda, Skyward Sword. I am quite devoted to these projects, and I will finish them.

Knowledge of VoxelSniper and WorldEdit? Sadly, I have very little experience with WorldEdit, and none with VoxelSniper. I am trying my best to learn, and would be glad to get lessons from anyone who is willing, as WorldEdit and VoxelSniper play a big part in building. Not only do I want to learn these to help me build, but it is crucial that I learn these skills if I wish to become a builder.

Knowledge of the Zelda Universe? I have amassed a great knowledge of the ZeldaVerse, from the manga, playing all of the games through multiple times, and reading clips found online. I am highly familiar with things found in BOTW and SS, as those two are my favorite games in the ZeldaVerse. I am currently replaying many of the games as it has been a long time since I have played some of them, and I need a refresher.