Change

BryceTheEevee's Mod application

Discussion in 'Mod Applications' started by BryceTheEevee, Jul 30, 2019.

1. BryceTheEevee

BryceTheEevee Deku Scrub

INTRO

Hello to the higher ups on ZeldaCraft. I have been debating applying for mod for a couple of months now. there was a period here where I was unable to be online on the server due to life events but I now feel that I am free enough to apply. I have been a part of the ZeldaCraft community for quite a long time. i dont even remember when i joined. i was somewhere around 12 or 13 i believe. I am now 18 and i feel as if i have matured as a person enough to help support this amazing community. i'd also like to mention i am not on the discord server at this time. but i have full intent to join it to keep up with current events. my reason for that is I'm barely in any discord servers whatsoever, only being in 2 at the time of writing this

BASIC INFORMATION
    1. My Minecraft Username is "BryceTheEevee" though i have gone through several different name changes on the server throughout the years. i started with "SonicTheDeku" if memory serves me right. I've also had "SonicTheEevee" as my name I'd Prefer to be called Bryce though, as its my real name, and what most people know me as online these days
    2. i live in the US, Michigan is in eastern time (EST) so if math serves me well that would be GMT+20 or GMT-4 however you would like it formated.
    3. i am 18 years old as of may 22 2019 i wanted to wait till i was 18 to apply so i could be more mature in my duty as staff if i were to become one